Derek Follett

my digital home

…but what I’m most thankful for is…

1 Comment

Funny Cat Videos!

Here are my top 4:

#1. Cat Jump Fail. It’s hilarious because he wasn’t even jumping that far. My cats could totally “pwn” this cat any day any time.

#2. Ninja Cat. This cat is freaky, I’m almost afraid of what is going to happen at the end.

#3. Slinky Cat. I’m not sure what this cat is on, but he seems to be enjoying it.

#4. Cat chasing leash. He seems more interested in the chase then actually catching the leash. Wait, wait, wait, a leash on a cat?

One thought on “…but what I’m most thankful for is…

  1. Nothing can turn around a day like watching funny cat videos on Youtube!

Leave a Reply

