Derek Follett

my digital home

Not the end of winter.

Leave a comment

The last 2 days since that last post it has been snowy and cold. When I woke up in the morning after the post and checked out side to see the white landscape I chuckled. It has been very sunny though, spring and winter are battling it out. Today it was really really cold. While walking from my car to school about 15 meters my face started to feel all cold and chapped so I yanked out my scarf and quickly covered as much of my head as possible, then my eyes (can’t cover those) started to feel like they were burning. It’s never been cold enough for that. Weatherchannel.com says that it is 23 degrees F right now.

Leave a Reply

