Derek Follett

my digital home

Hardcore Clevelanders

Leave a comment

Last Friday I decided to take the rapid to school. Unfortunately it drops off about a mile away on the other side of downtown. I noticed while walking, and freezing my pants off, that most of the others walking on the street lacked a scarf or a hat. I had my scarf wrapped around as much as my head as possible with out obscurring my eyes. I started to get the feeling that I looked very out of place. I don’t think the sunglasses helped either.

Leave a Reply

